Berkshire County Democrats and Other Activist Organizations

Berkshire County Town Democratic Committees

TownContact NameEMailPhone NumberFacebook, Web Links
AdamsJoe Nowakjnowak@bcn.net413 743 1643
Great Barrington (South County DemocratsMichael Wisemichaelwise@earthlink.net413 528 9202http://soco-dems.org
LanesboroughMartha Freedmanmartret65@gmail.com413 499 1540
LeeMargaret Bronpegbiron@gmail.com413 243 0489
LenoxLucy Kennedylucykmobile@gmail.com413 637 1613https://www.facebook.com/Lenoxdems/
MontereyPatricia Salomondrpatsalomon@aol.com413 644 8833
New MarlboroughJoyce Hackettjoycehackettactivist@gmail.com
North Adams Ward 1Lisa Blackmerlmblackmer@msn.com413 884 5874
North Adams Ward 2Dale Watermanredilbra75@aol.com413 663 8111
North Adams Ward 3William Montgomerywmontgomery@MCLA.edu413 654 9254
North Adams Ward 5Frances Bulkley413 663 7686
OtisJoy Brown413 269 6398
PeruRichard Burkerchrdburke@gmail.com413 281 5297
Pittsfield Ward 1Marietta Rapeti-Cawserapetticawse@gmail.com413 822 9278
Pittsfield Ward 2Steve Comosteven.como@verizon.net413 822 7704
Pittsfield Ward 3Cliff Nilancliffnilan@gmail.com413 281 3384
Pittsfield Ward 4Carmen Massimiano413 281 5701
Pittsfield Ward 5Frank FarkasFarkas1945@gmail.com347 313 7023
Pittsfield Ward 6Catherine van Bramecvanbramer@gmail.com413 347 3284
Pittsfield Ward 7James Arpantejarpante@berkshirecc.edu413 443 0687
Pittsfield CityKevin ShermanKevin_Sherman@glic.com413 443 8618
RichmondSteven Yamoskylittlearmo@netscape.net413 698 3205
SandisfieldConstance Canty-Donaldsonlovablecornflower@yahoo.com413 258 4912
SheffieldBen Hillmanben@benhilman.com
StockbridgeDonald Chabondmchabon9@yahoo.com413 298 3542
TyringhamBrody Halebrody.hale@alumni.tufts.edu413 243 0741
West StockbridgeSheila Murraysheila.murray1996@gmail.com413-232-4283
WiiliamsburgPaul Dunphypdunphy1@juno.com413 268 3228
WilliamstownJames Mahonjmahon@williams.edu413 458 2814
WindsorCharles Sturtevantcharlesanddi@hotmail.com413 684 3268
WorthingtonCasey Peasecaseypease@gmail.com413 801 2820
Please send updates and corrections to berkshiredemocraticbrigades@gmail.com

Other Non-Partisan Berkshire County Activist Groups

Name of GroupContactEmailPhoneLinks/Comments
350 Masshttps://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=350%20mass%20for%20a%20better%20future
ACLU People PowerLeslie Garwoodlgarwood10@gmail.com
Berkshire Commission on the Status of WomenSusan Olshuffsaustown@aol.com
Berkshire Immigrant Centerhttp://berkshireic.com
Berkshire Interfaith Centerhttps://www.berkshireinterfaithorganizing.org
Berkshires Marches OnMaureen Meiermeiermo@yahoo.com
Berkshire Women's Action GroupKaren Schreefterkschreefter@gmail.comhttps://www.berkshirewomensactiongroup.com
Flippablehttps://www.flippable.org
Green Tea Party of Great BarringtonHolly Morsemorse.holly@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/greenteapartyofGB/
Huddle for DemocracyJamie PaxtonHuddleGB@gmail.com
Indivisible Green Tea Party of Great BarringtonBobby HoustonBobbyHouston@hotmail.com
Indivisible PittsfieldSusan Lymansuelyman@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/indivisiblepittsfieldevents/
League of Women Voters - Central BerkshiresLeslie Searsleslie.sears@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/lwvberkshires/
Lift Every Vote - A Political CollaborativeJoyce Hackettjoycehackettactivist@gmail.comhttps://lifteveryvote.net
Listen to Us John Fasohttps://www.facebook.com/search/str/listen+to+us%2C+john+faso/keywords_top
Multicultural BridgeGwendolyn Hampton VanSanthttp://www.multiculturalbridge.org
NAACP - Pittsfieldhttp://www.naacpberkshires.org
Raise Up Massachusettshttp://raiseupma.org
Sister District Projecthttps://www.sisterdistrict.com/home
South Berkshire Action Group - Google GroupRobin Zeamersouthberkshireactiongroup@gmail.com
Swing LeftRuth Dinermanredinerman@gmail.comhttps://swingleft.org
Voter Choice MassachusettsTom Peake413 250 1418http://www.voterchoicema.org
Please contact berkshiredemocraticbrigades@gmail.com to make updates or corrections